In Love

by Cookie

dylricho.deviantart.com

dylricho.deviantart.com

I am the worst blogger ever.

But in my defense, I have been a little busy lately.

And just a little bit in love.

You know when you first meet someone, and you just feel happy all the time?  You can’t remember if you’ve eaten dinner, or had a shower, or bothered to call your girlfriends.  It happens to the best of us when there is a new man in our lives.  No matter what you’re doing, or how busy and long the day is at work, all you can think of is going home and gazing into the eyes of your new found love.

And that’s where I’m at.  I’m that annoying, lovesick, don’t want to go anywhere unless HE’s  invited  girl.  The one I used to always bitch about.  The shitty friend.

But.  I don’t care.

I’m so totally in love, and I’m pretty sure he feels the same way too.

I’m a little old for him.  But if you looked into these eyes everyday, you’d feel just like me.

1459167_10151704470401423_313892721_n

Seriously in love.  My Buddy Boyfriend.

Can someone please give me something to go off about?  I’m going all soft and mushy and growing more feelings.  I don’t know what to do with them.

Help.

Taking topic suggestions, unless all you want to read about is happy things.  And there is NO fun in that.

